Saturday, January 25, 2014

Minnesota Book Awards Finalists announced

The finalists for the Minnesota Book Awards were announced this weekend.

In poetry, the following titles made the cut: “Black Aperture,” by Matt Rasmussen; “The First Flag,” by Sarah Fox (Coffee House Press); “It Becomes You,” by Dobby Gibson (Graywolf Press); and “Slip,” by Cullen Bailey Burns.

The Awards Gala will be April 5th at the St. Paul Union Depot.

No comments: